Skip to Content

 

What's On at St John's

 

December 2021

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Sunday, 12th December 2021

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Sunday, 19th December 2021

Thursday, 23rd December 2021

Friday, 24th December 2021

Saturday, 25th December 2021

Sunday, 26th December 2021

Thursday, 30th December 2021

CAP Job Club
Church Events
Little Johns
Messy Church
On the Big Screen
The Event


Service Summary

For our service diary see our Services page

December 5, 2021 - 8:30 am
Sunday Service In Church - Shortened Said Service with Holy Communion

December 5, 2021 - 10:30 am
Sunday Service In Church - Christingle - Livestreamed

December 9, 2021 - 10:30 am
Thursday Service In Church - Shortened Said Service

December 12, 2021 - 8:30 am
Sunday Service In Church - Shortened Said Service with Holy Communion

December 12, 2021 - 10:30 am
Sunday Service In Church - Holy Communion - Livestreamed