Skip to Content

Services 

December 2021

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Sunday, 12th December 2021

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Sunday, 19th December 2021

Thursday, 23rd December 2021

Friday, 24th December 2021

Saturday, 25th December 2021

Sunday, 26th December 2021

Thursday, 30th December 2021

Key:

BCP = Book of Common Prayer - written in an older style of language
BCW = Book of Common Worship - written in modern language.

Announcement 

St John's church is now open for worship.

 

We are following current Government and Church of England guidance.

Please see our homepage for more information.

Services will be held as below:

Sundays  -  8.30am Holy Communion and 10.30am a said family service with Holy Communion, BCW / BCP

Wednesdays  - 10.30am a said service with Holy Communion, BCP

 

We appreciate your continued support.

You can still follow our weekly live streamed service on youtube. Please follow the link on our homepage.

 

For information about other events in the church please see our What's On page.