Sunday 10th June: Church Lunch

Sunday 10th June, 12pm:following the service at St. John's Church, Ainsdale. Please bring something to share.

Monday 18th June: England World Cup Games

Monday 18th June, 7pm: Tunisia vs England
Sunday 24th June, 1pm: England vs Panama
Thursday 28th June, 7pm: England vs Belgium

Saturday 23rd June: Messy Church

Saturday 23rd June, 10.30am - 12.pm: at St. John's Church, Ainsdale

Saturday 30th June: The Event

Saturday 30th June, 4.30pm - 6pm: at St. John's Church, Ainsdale

14th & 15th July: Ainsdale Show Weekend

Saturday 14th July: Messy Church In The Tent11am - 12.30pm and 1pm - 2.30pm. All welcome!
Sunday 15th July: Service In The Tent10.30am - 11.30am.

Saturday 8th September: Burgers & Blues

Saturday 8th September, 6.30pm: Live Band, BBQ and Licensed Bar

Saturday 15th September: Church Away Day

Saturday 15th September: Church Away Day - more details to follow.

Latest From Facebook

Church Address

708 Liverpool Road,
Ainsdale,
Southport,
PR8 3QE.

Tel: 01704 577760

Contact us

Please feel free to contact us, we're more than happy to help you when we can!

  • Phone: 01704 577760

Friends & Partners

We're On Easyfundraising