Upcoming Services

Service Times

October 2018

Thursday 4th October

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 7th October (Trinity 19)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am - Parade & Harvest, 6.30pm - Evening Prayer

Thursday 11th October

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 14th October (Trinity 20)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am - Family Communion, 6.30pm - Evening Prayer

Thursday 18th October

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 21st October (Trinity 21)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am - Family Communion, 6.30pm - Evening Prayer

Thursday 25th October

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 28th October (Trinity 22)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am - Family Communion, 6.30pm - Evening Prayer

November

Thursday 1st November

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 4th November (4th before Advent)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am – Family Communion, 6.30pm - Evening Prayer

Thursday 8th November

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 11th November (3rd before Advent)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am – Remembrance Service on Village Green. No service in church, 6.30pm – Memorial Service

Thursday 15th November

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 18th November (2nd before Advent)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am – No service in church. Confirmation service, venue t.b.c. 6.30pm - Evening Prayer

Thursday 22nd November

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 25th November (Sunday before Advent)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am - Family Communion, 6.30pm - Evening Prayer

Thursday 29nd November

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

December

Sunday 2nd December (Advent 1)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am – Family Communion, 6.30pm - No Evening Prayer – Ecumenical Carol Service around the tree. Venue t.b.c.

Thursday 6th December

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 9th December (Advent 2)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am – Parade service with School Choir, 6.30pm – Advent Hope Ecumenical service for Christian Aid

Thursday 13 December

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 16th December (Advent 3)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am – Family Communion, 6.30pm – Carol service

Thursday 20th December

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 23rd December (Advent 4)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am - Family Communion, 4.30pm – Crib service

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

11.30pm – Midnight Mass

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)

10.30am – Family Communion

Thursday 27th December

10.30am - Holy Communion - Book Of Common Prayer

Sunday 30th December (Christmas 1)

8.30am - Holy Communion, 10.30am - Family Communion, 6.30pm – Evening Prayer

Latest From Facebook

Church Address

708 Liverpool Road,
Ainsdale,
Southport,
PR8 3QE.

Tel: 01704 577760

Contact us

Please feel free to contact us, we're more than happy to help you when we can!

  • Phone: 01704 577760

Friends & Partners

We're On Easyfundraising